Good blog: By Paulo Coelho


Hello All,

For the whole May, I was tied up with work and lots of travel, so could not post any new article. But now as I have returned on the internet and thinking of writing something, (I already have so many things running in my mind). So I will write something very soon.

 

By the way, I recently came across blog of noted author “Paulo Coelho”. The blog is also as good as his books. I would reckon you all to visit the blog. The address is: “http://paulocoelhoblog.com/

 

Prasad B. Kulkarni

Pune.

Leave a Reply

