A Rose for Someone Special…


I was thinking what to sketch when I saw a Rose in a garden. I thought why not sketch a rose :) This rose is my first sketch after I have been in Bangalore.

This is a *Rose for someone Special*. But let me clear, that *Special Someone* is yet to come in my life. She will be living somewhere on this Earth. She will meet me one day, though I don’t know when she is gonna meet me. But I am sure about one thing, she is destined for me and so am I, destined for her. I am reserving myself for that *Special Someone*.

I dedicate this rose to *HER*🙂

 

Leave a Reply

