Sketch # 2 – A girl turning her face…


Today I searching for something to sketch and then saw a beautiful picture on Google. The moment I saw the picture, it appealed me and begged me to try it on my sketch-board.

She is a little shy girl, refusing to get clicked and while doing that she got into such an awesome pose that the sketch looked more beautiful this way. Had her face been clicked upfront and from front, she might not have looked this beautiful. Here is the sketch I am so describing about. I am not a great artist, so might not have the finesse required in this sketch but I tried my best to portray it as it is. But still photography and sketching take their own ways of describing.

 

Leave a Reply

