My Girlfriend…


I have finally found,

That someone for me,

Who was along with me,

All this while but,

I didn’t recognize.

 ♥ ♥ ♥

Yes, I can call her,

My girlfriend,

Now that I know,

She’s the one,

Made just for me

 ♥ ♥ ♥

She never questions,

Where I am going,

She simply accompanies,

Wherever I go,

And be by my side

♥ ♥ ♥ 

She never asks me,

Why I didn’t tell her anything,

Simply because,

She knows everything,

I can’t hide

 ♥ ♥ ♥

She knows what I am up to,

Because she can read my mind,

Not just that,

She can read my Heart too,

Every single time

 ♥ ♥ ♥

She at times acts,

As a mute spectator,

Sometimes outspoken,

Telling me back,

What I did

 ♥ ♥ ♥

Sometimes she runs behind me,

Keeping track of my ways,

And sometimes walk ahead of me,

Keeping me safeguarded,

From the unknown

 ♥ ♥ ♥

You might be guessing,

Who she is, who I am talking about,

Well friends, she is,

My shadow,

My girlfriend

♥ ♥ ♥

9 thoughts on “My Girlfriend…

Leave a Reply

